How can I cancel my service?

To cancel your account you need to login to your client area,

  • Select "Services / My Services"
  • Then choose which package you want to cancel and click on the icon to the right of your products "View Details"
  • Select "Management Actions" and click Request Cancellation.

There are two options to choose from:

Immediate cancellation: The service will be switched off within 24h, even if there is still a longer period till the end of the time paid for. The money for the time not used is not refunded.

End of Billing Period: The service will be switched off when the period paid for is over.

Please choose one of the options and press the Request Cancellation button. After resigning from your service you will get email confirmation.

Note: Refunds/Partial Refunds cannot be given for early cancellations. If you have also created a subscription with a payment gateway (eg. Paypal) these will need to be canceled manually via your payments site account.
We cannot refund any subscription payments for none canceled products after renewal.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Payment confirmation

Once we receive your payment, you will be sent out an email entitled Invoice Payment...

I cancelled my service, yet you charged me!

No, we did not charge you. You have an active Paypal subscription still effective that you forgot...

Currencies

We support billing and product sales in the following currencies: SEK (default currency)...

Information About Our Prices

All the prices on the site are on a per month basis unless stated otherwise. At the end of each...

Will I get a refund for the time not used if I close the service before its expiry date?

We regret to say it is not possible. If you use immediate cancellation the service you want to...